To: Los Angeles Dodgers Baseball Club

attn: Farhan Zaidi, General Manager

Chavez Ravine, Los Angeles, California

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dodgers,

YOU HAD ONE JOB!!

 

ONE!  

 

 

 

 

Now I have to chose between a team with the most racist logos in professional sports or a team whose ownership is bankrolling Donald Trump.

Its a tough choice.  I’ll go with Cleveland.

4 Responses to To: Los Angeles Dodgers Baseball Club

  1. Beth says:

    I sincerely can NOT believe you…
    Get over yourself!
    😉

  2. Beth says:

    Why isn’t my previous comment showing here? I call “Conspiracy!”
    😉

  3. teganx7 says:

    Sorry for that … it required my “approval”.

    If I had posted “nice job, Cubs”, THEN you would not believe me.

    On that note … I sincerely hope Dad is getting to enjoy this. We’ve talked, and I know that this means a lot to the family.

  4. Beth says:

    All of my siblings were over at their house watching Game 6. Brian and I Facetimed for the 9th inning, but couldn’t really hear above the din of the “Phoenix based-Chicago Sports Fans” viewing party we were at. Lots of fun! My sister has posted some cool photos and videos of my Dad’s reaction to the wins. Priceless!

Leave a Reply

