Coming soon: standardized tests for …

… kindergartners.

I shit you not!

At least this time, it not politicians pushing this … rather the good folks at the ACT tying to reel in even more money.

I am adding this link to an article at the Huffington Post (per testingpearson’s comment below, thank you tp!).

3 Responses to Coming soon: standardized tests for …

  1. testingpearson says:

    Interesting!! Do you have a source?

  2. testingpearson says:

    Nevermind, I found it on HuffPo

  3. Beth says:

    I saw this via a share on fb. I think that pre-school test prep may be my temporary calling–in that, I think one could make some money with it, not that I’d truly enjoy it or find any real value in it…

Leave a Reply

