I don’t think this has happened to me … yet.

http://gma.yahoo.com/cyberbaiting-rise-teacher-tantrums-posted-youtube-213036412.html

This is a wonderful article about something that may or may not be real … making the or not making the rounds at school: cyberbaiting. Kids bait the teacher into losing control, and then it gets posted to get the teacher fired.

 

2 Responses to I don’t think this has happened to me … yet.

  1. Jonah says:

    I feel like anything that uses the word “cyber” automatically has no credibility.

    • teganx7 says:

      I tried to be very careful by qualifying this. I have no doubt this has happened. However … is this a thing? Is it an epidemic? Is it spreading? Is it time to enter into classical overreaction mode? I am thinking no.

Leave a Reply

