To friends near and far …

When the holidays roll around, I tend to remember years ago when I was able to get around and see all of my friends and family …. not that seeing them was such a big deal because I saw family all of the time, and saw my friends more common than that.

Now a days … I don’t see a lot of the family I used to see … I haven’t seen my cousins for years … all of the grandparents I used to see are gone too. While I do see some friends … work never allows me to see them as often as I would like … and distance prevents me from seeing others as often as I would like.

Wherever you all are …. Merry Christmas to you and your families, and a very blessed, happy, and prosperous 2010!

One Response to To friends near and far …

  1. Beth says:

    Right back at ya! 🙂

Leave a Reply

