Happy Thanksgiving!

To friends near and far,

I will be out and about this week.  My sister will be hosting Thanksgiving for the first time.  Don’t worry, her fiancé will be cooking.

We welcomed three babies since last Thanksgiving (Baby Nugent, Baby Santos, and Baby Pilch!) ….. all doing well, if not a few extra grey hairs for their parents ……

Dad appears to be in recovery, mom is doing well.  Work is pretty darn good.  I will be returning to my alma mater for the State Football Championship this weekend as the team made it there.

Despite the economy being in the dumps, I have to say that the last 365 have given me a lot to be thankful for.

 

Happy Thanksgiving to all.

Leave a Reply

